Site Map Header, Overview Page Header, Kids and the Universe Image, One Community

One Community Sitemap

Click here for our most current Sitemap on our new site
WHO ARE WE AND WHAT ARE WE CREATING

Homepage: This is a great place to start
Our Team: This is our amazing team of world-change people
Overview Page: An overview of One Community and our goals
For The Highest Good of All: This is our #1 value and the foundation for all we do
Open Source Project Launch-blueprinting: This is how we are changing the world
Purpose, Mission, Vision, and Values: Our Purpose, Mission, and Vision statements
Solutions that Create Solutions: This is the point of why we are doing what we are doing
4 Phase Strategy: This is the overview of how we will accomplish solutions that create solutions
Methodology: This is the details page covering how we will accomplish solutions that create solutions
Who We Are and Who We Are Looking For: This is the kind of people we are and are looking for
Fulfilled Living Page: This is the environment we are purposed to create and create from

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN HELPING

How to Help Overview: Overview of all the ways to get involved

OPEN SOURCE BLUEPRINT PORTALS

FOOD   ●   ENERGY   ●   POD 1   ●   POD 2   ●   TROPICAL ATRIUM   ●   SEGO CENTER
EDUCATION   ●   BUSINESS   ●   SOCIETY   ●   STEWARDSHIP

Collaborative Input for Education Page
Collaborative Input for Infrastructure Page

HIGHEST GOOD OVERVIEW PAGES

Physical Sustainability Overview
Emotional Sustainability Overview
Sustainable Sustainability Overview
501(c)(3) Non-profit Overview
Highest Good Food
Highest Good Energy
Highest Good Housing
Highest Good Education
Highest Good Society
Highest Good Business
Consensus Self-governance
Resource Based Economy

VALUES SPECIFIC PAGES

One Community Pledge
~ FOR THE HIGHEST GOOD OF ALL ~
LOVE & CONNECTIONHONESTY & INTEGRITYSUSTAINABILITYDIVERSITY
COMMUNICATIONOPEN SOURCECONTRIBUTIONCONSENSUS
MINDFULNESS & FUNCOMMUNITYFREEDOMPERSONAL GROWTH & SPIRITUALITY

PAGES SPECIFIC TO JOINING ONE COMMUNITY

Becoming an Industry Partner
Becoming a Community Member
Contributing to Our Non-profit Organization
Specific Areas You Can Help
Our Marketing Engine
Compensation

PAGES SPECIFIC TO INVESTORS

Executive Summary
Building a Better World
Location Essentials
Funding Options

FOLLOWING OUR PROGRESS

The Property/Location
Progress Update Page
The One Community Updates Blog
The One Community Updates Facebook Page
The One Community Twitter Feed
The One Community LinkedIn Group

OTHER KEY PAGES RELATED TO WHAT WE ARE CREATING

Sovereignism
Long-term Vision
Principles of Success
Non-Profit Organization
Community Contribution
What is True Community
Financial Viability/Revenue Streams

KEY PAGES RELATED TO JOINING ONE COMMUNITY

Becoming a One Community Member Overview Page
Overview of the Application and Interview Process
One Community Agreement of Understanding Form
One Community Partnership/Consultant Application
One Community International Applicants Page
One Community Family Applicants Page
Additional Questions for Parent Applicants Page
Additional Questions for Young Applicants Page
One Community Pets Policy Page
One Community Health Requirements Page
One Community Healthy Living Policy Page
One Community Financial Stability Page
Pioneer “Tangible” Contribution Expectations Page
One Community Now Page

KEY PAGES RELATED TO OUR INTERNAL PROCESS

One Community Welcome Teams
One Community Project Teams
One Community Monday Night Calls
Monthly 2-Directional Reviews
One Community Project Planning Tool
One Community Feedback Format
Our Path to Consensus

CONSENSUS PAGES

Phasing in Consensus
What Is Consensus
Where We are Now with Consensus
Consensus Training
Consensus and Groups of 200+

OTHER PAGES OF INTEREST

Defining the Ecological Community
Enviroartistic Design
Enlightenment Thinkers
One Community Stream of Consciousness
One Utopian Community
The Science of Living Happier, Longer
Sustainability for the Complete Human Experience

ALPHABETICAL LISTING OF ALL PAGES AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE

ONE COMMUNITY OVERVIEW VIDEO

ONE COMMUNITY WHY NOW VIDEO

WHAT IS ONE COMMUNITY VIDEO

STRATEGY FOR WORLD CHANGE VIDEO

ONE COMMUNITY GET INVOLVED VIDEO

ALPHABETICAL LISTING OF ALL PAGES


Simple Reference URL
A Day in the Life http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/fulfilled-living/
A New Way to Live in Complete Honesty and Integrity http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/fulfilled-living/
Architects http://www.onecommunityranch.org/trade-professionals/
Bedrock Investor http://www.onecommunityranch.org/invest-in-one-community/
Building Options http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/highest-good-housing/
City Center: SEGO Center City Hub Details Page http://www.onecommunityranch.org/sego-center-details/
City Center: SEGO Center City Hub Overview Page http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/sego-center/
Chefs http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/interest-form-for-partners/
Communication http://www.onecommunityranch.org/communication/
Community Contribution http://www.onecommunityranch.org/a-sustainable-community-contribution-model/
Community Member http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/interest-form-for-partners/
Conflict Resolution http://www.onecommunityranch.org/one-community-conflict-resolution-policy/
Conscious and Conscientious http://www.onecommunityranch.org/conscious-and-conscientious-creators/
Consensus http://www.onecommunityranch.org/consensus-decision-making/
Construction http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/highest-good-design/
Consultants http://www.onecommunityranch.org/partners/
Contribute-Join-Partner http://www.onecommunityranch.org/contribute-join-partner/
Contributing to our Non-Profit http://www.onecommunityranch.org/contribute-to-the-world/
Diversity http://www.onecommunityranch.org/diversity/
Education http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/highest-good-education/
Efficiency http://www.onecommunityranch.org/sustainable-communities-planning/
Energy http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/highest-good-energy/
Enlightenment Thinkers http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/highest-good-society/
Entrepreneurial Model http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/highest-good-business/
Executive Summary http://www.onecommunityranch.org/executive-summary/
Feedback http://www.onecommunityranch.org/how-to-give-feedback/
Food http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/highest-good-food/
For The Highest Good of All http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/for-the-highest-good-of-all/
Freedom http://www.onecommunityranch.org/freedom/
Growth http://www.onecommunityranch.org/developing-the-human-spirit/
Helping http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/internet/
Home http://www.onecommunityranch.org/
Human Needs http://www.onecommunityranch.org/living-in-integrity/
Idea Submission http://www.onecommunityranch.org/decision-making-process-steps/
Introducing OC http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/utopia-project/
Invitation http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/invitation/
Join OC http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/get-involved/
Love and Community http://www.onecommunityranch.org/love-and-connection/
Long-term http://www.onecommunityranch.org/sustainable-world-development/
Maintenance http://www.onecommunityranch.org/community-and-socioemotional-development/
Medical Care Specialists http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/interest-form-for-partners/
Non-profit http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/non-profit/
Open Source http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/open-source/
Open Source Non-Profit http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/overview/
Our Team http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/team/
Partner http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/partnership/
Partner Interest http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/interest-form-for-partners/
Partners http://www.onecommunityranch.org/partners/
People Development http://www.onecommunityranch.org/people-development/
Pets http://www.onecommunityranch.org/one-community-pets/
Philosophy http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/highest-good-society/
Planning http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/solutions-that-create-solutions/
Pledge http://www.onecommunityranch.org/intentional-community-pledge/
Pod 1 http://www.onecommunityranch.org/one-community-pod-one/
Pod 2 http://www.onecommunityranch.org/one-community-pod-two/
Pod 3 http://www.onecommunityranch.org/one-community-pod-three/
Pods Page http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/highest-good-housing/
Principles of Success http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/solutions-that-create-solutions/
Progress http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/progress/
Property http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/property/
PVM http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/purpose-mission-values/
RBE http://www.onecommunityranch.org/asset-based-community-development/
Remembering http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/highest-good-society/
Rental Revenue Projections http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/rental-revenue/
Residency Timeline http://www.onecommunityranch.org/one-community-residency-timeline/
Retiree http://www.onecommunityranch.org/one-community-retirees/
Revenue Streams http://www.onecommunityranch.org/community-and-economic-development/
Science http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/highest-good-society/
Site Map http://www.onecommunityranch.org/site-map/
Social Arch http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/highest-good-society/
Sovereignism http://www.onecommunityranch.org/sovereignism/
Spirituality http://www.onecommunityranch.org/spirituality/
Sponsorship http://www.onecommunityranch.org/sponsorship/
Strategy http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/global-sustainability-strategy/
Sustainability Page http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/evolving-sustainability/
Time Allocation http://www.onecommunityranch.org/one-community-time-allocation-projections/
Timeshare http://www.onecommunityranch.org/one-community-timeshares/
Trade Professionals http://www.onecommunityranch.org/trade-professionals/
True Community http://www.onecommunityranch.org/what-is-true-community/
Utopian Project http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/overview/
Venus Project http://www.onecommunityranch.org/project-venus/
What is It http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/overview/
Why Now http://www.onecommunityglobal.org/solutions-that-create-solutions/
Together We Can Change the World http://www.onecommunityranch.org/together-we-can-change-the-world/
Evolving Resource Management Practices http://www.onecommunityranch.org/evolving-resource-management-practices/
Evolving the Concept of Sustainable Development http://www.onecommunityranch.org/concept-of-sustainable-development/
Building Better Worlds http://www.onecommunityranch.org/building-better-worlds/
Teaching Best Practice Sustainability http://www.onecommunityranch.org/teaching-best-practice-sustainability/
Evolving the Science of Total Environment http://www.onecommunityranch.org/science-of-total-environment/
Addressing the Global Environment http://www.onecommunityranch.org/addressing-the-global-environment/
How Can I Save the Planet http://www.onecommunityranch.org/how-can-i-save-the-planet/
The Evolution of Sustainability http://www.onecommunityranch.org/evolution-of-sustainability/
How to Help Humanity http://www.onecommunityranch.org/how-to-help-humanity/
Open Source Sustainability http://www.onecommunityranch.org/open-source-sustainability/
Green Building and Design http://www.onecommunityranch.org/green-building-and-design/
How Can I Help The World http://www.onecommunityranch.org/how-can-i-help-the-world/
Eco-Friendly House Plans and Beyond http://www.onecommunityranch.org/eco-friendly-house-plans/
Eco House Designs and City Models http://www.onecommunityranch.org/eco-house-designs/
Sustainable Living Communities http://www.onecommunityranch.org/sustainable-living-communities/
Resource Efficiency Roadmap for Humanity http://www.onecommunityranch.org/resource-efficiency-roadmap/
Designing and Building New Models and Strategies for Sustainable Development http://www.onecommunityranch.org/strategies-for-sustainable-development/
Creating New and Expanded Models for the Efficient Use of Resources Globally http://www.onecommunityranch.org/efficient-use-of-resources/
How Can We Change The World http://www.onecommunityranch.org/how-can-we-change-the-world/

"In order to change an existing paradigm you do not struggle to try and change the problematic model.

You create a new model and make the old one obsolete. That, in essence, is the higher service to which we are all being called."
~ Buckminster Fuller ~